1	刘汀	7:05pm - 8:05pm
2	金志舟	7:05pm - 8:05pm
3	张宇轩	7:05pm - 8:05pm
4	屈一鸣	7:05pm - 8:05pm
5	赵博恒	7:05pm - 8:05pm
6	张诺	7:05pm - 8:05pm
7	思昊欣	7:05pm - 8:05pm
8	黄梓鹏	7:05pm - 8:05pm
9	许文杰	7:05рт - 8:05рт
10	刘政豪	7:05рт - 8:05рт
11	黄嘉朝	7:05pm - 8:05pm
12	阎宇轩	7:05pm - 8:05pm
13	赵士杰	7:05pm - 8:05pm
14	侯岩育	8:10pm - 9:10pm
15	邹承义	8:10pm - 9:10pm
16	孙睿宸	8:10pm - 9:10pm
17	韦威明	8:10pm - 9:10pm
18	邱创新	8:10pm - 9:10pm
19	王靖玮	8:10pm - 9:10pm
20	吴凯扬	8:10pm - 9:10pm
21	苏弘天	8:10pm - 9:10pm
22	黎玉彤	8:10pm - 9:10pm
23	熊珈乐	8:10pm - 9:10pm
24	梁俊杰	8:10pm - 9:10pm
25	陈曦	8:10pm - 9:10pm
26	朱浩洋	8:10pm - 9:10pm
		<u> </u>